×

Meet the Team

Our company is backed by a team of professionals who are dynamic and knowledgeable in their field and dedicated to providing you with the most innovative training and support possible. Click on an image below to learn more about each member of the Pest Control Insulation team.

William_Turk
William N. Turk
President & CEO
wturk@TAPinsulation.com
Stephens_Brown
Stephens Brown
Sales & Client Support Director
sales@TAPinsulation.com
Kristi_Kennedy
Kristi Etris
Customer Service Representative
info@TAPinsulation.com
Ann_Mohr
Ann Mohr
Admin Clerk
amohr@TAPinsulation.com
Jay_Mancin
Jay Mancin
CFO/COO
jmancin@TAPinsulation.com
Annie_McCane
Annie McCane
Marketing Coordinator
marketing@TAPinsulation.com
Melissa_Leveille
Melissa Leveille
Customer Service Representative
melissal@TAPinsulation.com
Tapper wearing a red shirt.
TAPPER
the Anteater
Matt_Paul
Matt Paul
CMO
mpaul@TAPinsulation.com
Tyler Goodson
Tyler Goodson
Client Specialist
stgoodson@TAPinsulation.com
Dianah Hunter, Customer Service Representative
Dianah Hunter
Customer Service Representative
dhunter@TAPinsulation.com
Chris_White
Chris White
Vice President of Sales
cwhite@TAPinsulation.com
Vicki_Clark
Vicki Clark
Customer Service Representative
shipping@TAPinsulation.com
Jaime_Gaspar
Jaime Gasper
Warehouse Manager
jgaspar@TAPinsulation.com

We are here to support you and your business. Contact us and let us know how we can create a perfect experience for you!

MAIL CALL

Sign up for our monthly newsletter, TAP® Today, and be the first to receive stories, tips, special offers, and other useful items delivered right to your inbox.